@stephchach

Seattle adventures, life, home, and coffee—in no particular order

The vacation count-down continues…

36 days until Mexico! Ole!

Puerto Vallarta, here we come!

2 comments on “The vacation count-down continues…

  1. C.A.M.
    April 6, 2010

    Mexico always brightens my day!

    You will love Puerto Vallarta and have withdrawls after you are home, in rainy Seattle. Carla just returned from a wonderful weekend of romance with her bf and loved it. She said she swam with dolphins, line rop, and hiked a cool mountain where Che and Fidel hid from the world. I wish I was in Mexico sipping on a “Michelada” (a combination of beer, lime juice, and the works…) and eating my feelings away! Ha, I love eating, especially Mexican food–yum! Which reminds me, people from Jalisco (the state of Puerto Vallarta) are super friendly and beautiful! What I would give for a 4 hr flight to my hometown and all its wonders. P.V. is the perfect getaway! Enjoy.

    From one Mexican to Mexico, Ahua!

  2. stephchach
    April 7, 2010

    Michelada- I like that! I’ll have to try one (or three :)

    Wish you were coming too! We need to plan a girl’s trip to Mexico one of these days.

    Love and miss you!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 5, 2010 by in Uncategorized.
